pity, that now can not..

Nobody Cept You - The Waterboys - Fishermans Blues (CDr, Album)

Download Nobody Cept You - The Waterboys - Fishermans Blues (CDr, Album)

Label: EMI - none • Format: CDr Album, Promo • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock


Рассуждаю - Joat Mier - Вечная Музыка Vol. 1 (CD), Iris Williams - Beautiful (Vinyl, LP), Air Écossais In E-flat Major - Beethoven* - Jean-Pierre Rampal - Chamber Music For Flute (Vinyl, LP), All Hallows Adams Apple Cider - Various - Loliween 2015 (File, MP3), Free Me - Emma* - Free Me (CD), V: Allegro - Various - The Millennium Classics - 1000 Years Of Classical Music (CD), Verschwörung Der Freunde - J.R.R. Tolkien - Der Herr Der Ringe (CD), Cali Agents - How The West Was One (Vinyl, LP, Album), Where We Run A Muck - Hi Power Soldiers - Gang Stories (CD, Album), Lonely Sky - Chris de Burgh - Best Moves (Vinyl, LP), Sunlight Project - The Sky Has No Limit / You Said (File, MP3)

8 thoughts on “ Nobody Cept You - The Waterboys - Fishermans Blues (CDr, Album)

  1. Voodookazahn
    Jul 06,  · More than 20 years later it is an absolute delight to revisit Fisherman's Blues in all its glory along with the bonus disc, which has alternative versions of 'Fisherman's Blues' and 'When Will We Be Married', some superb other Waterboys tracks and arrangements, along with two most excellent Dylan covers ' Nobody 'Cept You' and ' Girl Of The.
  2. Sazragore
    The Waterboys' classic album Fisherman's Blues was first released in October , and features the singles ‘Fisherman’s Blues’ and ‘And A Bang On The Ear’/5().
  3. Sagal
    Sep 28,  · Published on Sep 28, From the album Fisherman's Blues released in In memory of Peter Finney, my grandfather, who I uploaded this album for .
  4. Miran
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fisherman's Blues on Discogs. Label: EMI - ,EMI - 3 2 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered CD Remastered • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock/5(46).
  5. Kigaran
    This is probably the most beautiful and perfect CD ever. Everything about this album stirs up so many emotions while listening to it. Songs like "We Will Not Be Lovers" and "World Party" are faster, but still perfectly crafted. "Fishermans Blues" is by far the best track on here. The lyrics are just amazing. It really paints a picture in my berfloudsbarcpresalopinlieliosurtever.coinfos:
  6. Groshakar
    The Waterboys' classic album 'Fisherman's Blues' was reissued in remastered form in May The remastering was overseen by Mike Scott and includes extended versions of 'And A Bang On the Ear' and 'World Party', as well as enhanced sound quality throughout and a 60 minute long bonus CD containing 14 further songs from the album sessions.
  7. Dura
    Eighteen years ago, when Fisherman’s Blues was originally released, it was an album that communicated everything you were ever really going to need to .
  8. Zolobei
    Fisherman's Blues is a album by The Waterboys. The album marked a change in the band's sound, with them abandoning their earlier grandiose rock sound for a mixture of traditional Irish music, traditional Scottish music, country music, and rock and roll.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *