pity, that now can not..

Reason To Stay - Blood Youth - Beyond Repair (CD, Album)

Download Reason To Stay - Blood Youth - Beyond Repair (CD, Album)
Label: Rude Records (9) - RDR131-2 • Format: CD Album Digipack • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Melodic Hardcore, Metalcore


Redundant - Green Day - International Superhits! (CD), Milles Regretz - Josquin Desprez* - The Hilliard Ensemble - Motets Et Chansons (CD), The Man I Love - Dinah Washington - 50 Original Recordings (CD), Calling For The Angels In The Water, Feeling Gravitys Pull - R.E.M. - Fables Of The Reconstruction (Cassette, Album), Quarto Mundo #1 - Egberto Gismonti - Dança Das Cabeças (Vinyl, LP, Album), Shit Will Knock - Bad Luck (6) - Make It Brief (CD), American Idiot - Green Day - American Idiot (CD, Album), Secret Love - Bert Kaempfert - Musical Rendez-Vous (Vinyl, LP), Eroc - Wolkenreise (CD), Loves So Easy For Two, If My Heart Could Sing, La Plus Que Lente - Claude Debussy, Walter Gieseking - Fifteen Piano Pieces (Vinyl, LP), Sex At Your Parents House - Half Japanese* - Music To Strip By (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Reason To Stay - Blood Youth - Beyond Repair (CD, Album)

  1. Keshakar
    Marmozets, Black Peaks, Heck and Employed to Serve are just a few examples in a thriving time. All have come with their own unique sound and made a stamp in their respective genres. Now we have another in Blood Youth's debut LP. Beyond Repair is an explosive album with the energy barely dropping at all over its 35 minute duration.
  2. Faujas
    The new video, for the track  Reason To Stay, is taken from the band’s upcoming debut record  Beyond Repair  which is set for release in April. Speaking about the track, vocalist  Kaya Tarsus  says  “ Reason to Stay is about wanting to detach yourself from a very emotionally attached person.
  3. Zolorr
    May 01,  · Artist: Blood Youth Album: Beyond Repair Released: Style: Post-Hardcore Format: MP3 Kbps Size: 82 Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Making Waves 02 – What I’m Running From 03 – Savanna 04 – Parasite 05 – I Remember 06 – Reason to Stay 07 – Pulling Teeth 08 – Buying Time 09 – Bless 10 – Man Made Disaster DOWNLOAD LINKS.
  4. Tusho
    In a few short years, Blood Youth have immersed themselves in their music, writing their first full length record Beyond Repair  out 7 th April Kaya Tarsus, lead vocalists explains: These songs are about how we deal with anger in the modern age.
  5. Kigalkis
    Reason to Stay, an album by Blood Youth on Spotify you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy. × Reason to Stay By Blood Youth. • 1 song. Play on Spotify. 1. Reason to Stay. More by Blood Youth. Starve. Beyond Repair. Playing the Victim (sic) Spineless. More Blood Youth. Listen to Reason to Stay now.
  6. Gut
    Harrogate band Blood Youth have dropped a video for their new single ‘Reason To Stay’.. This coincides with the news that they will be releasing their debut album ‘Beyond Repair’, due out April 7th on Rude Records, coming after two critically acclaimed berfloudsbarcpresalopinlieliosurtever.coinfo out the video below.
  7. Nikonris
    Mar 20,  · Harrogate hardcore heavyweights Blood Youth have revealed “I Remember,” a new single off their debut album Beyond Repair, due out on 7th April via Rude Records.. Vocalist Kaya Tarsus explains about the track: “When I wrote the lyrics for I remember, I was thinking about what it would be like to have a conversation with my younger self and what we would say to each other.
  8. Terr
    Blood Youth is a Melodic Post-Hardcore band that formed by ex members of the band, Climates. They have released 2 EPs to date and are gearing up to release their debut full length. The album is titled "Beyond Repair" and is out on April 7th through Rude Records.
  9. Sajinn
    Beyond Repair, an Album by Blood Youth. Released 7 April on Rude (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Melodic Hardcore, Metalcore, Post-Hardcore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *