pity, that now can not..

Juliet - Modern Talking - Victory - The 11th Album (CD, Album)

Download Juliet - Modern Talking - Victory - The 11th Album (CD, Album)
Label: BMG Ariola Argentina S.A. - 74321-92500-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Argentina • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop


Olwen Griffiths, Anthony Jackson (2) And Oliver Postgate - Ivor The Engine (Vinyl, LP), She Wont Get Far - Toby Redd - Toby Redd (Vinyl, LP), One Love (One Love Mix) - Liv Kristine - One Love (CD), The Art Van Damme Quintet - Cocktail Capers (Vinyl), The Final Error - Die Art - Gold (CD, Album), ハンセン乱入事件 - Various - Stan Hansen (Vinyl), All Right Now - Various - Back To The 70s (Vinyl, LP), Villains - Various - Project Blowed 10th Anniversary (Vinyl, LP), Space Nuts - Booker T. & The M.G.s* - Universal Language (Vinyl, LP, Album), Military Cut - Various - Wild Style (CD, Album), Woodcutters Son - Paul Weller - Stanley Road (Vinyl, LP, Album), Those Who Die Dancing - Greyskull, Bafabegiya - Split (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Juliet - Modern Talking - Victory - The 11th Album (CD, Album)

  1. Mehn
    Album Victory - The 11th Album () by Modern Talking. Label Hansa. Written-By. Dieter Bohlen. Co-producer. Axel Breitung, Lalo Titenkov, Thorsten Brötzmann, Werner Becker. Producer. Dieter Bohlen.
  2. Shaktidal
    "Juliet" is the second single from Modern Talking's eleventh album, Victory. Unlike other Modern Talking tracks released previously, the song has a disco flavour to it and refers to Alicia Bridges 's song " I Love the Nightlife ".
  3. JoJokasa
    Modern Talking - Victory - berfloudsbarcpresalopinlieliosurtever.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello.
  4. Arashigal
    Modern Talking: The Final Album - The Ultimate Best Of ‎ (CD, Comp, Ltd + CD, Enh, Ltd) BMG Africa, Hansa: CDARI (CSF) South Africa: Modern Talking: The Final Album - The Ultimate Best Of ‎ (CD, Comp) Hansa: Germany: 2: Modern Talking: The Final Album - The Ultimate Best Of.
  5. Dalkis
    Modern Talking ‎– Victory - The 11th Album Label: BMG (Han Kook) Music Co., Ltd. ‎– BMGSD, Hansa ‎– 25/5(1).
  6. Malkree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Victory - The 11th Album on Discogs/5(22).
  7. Daigrel
    Reviewed in the United States on May 25, The second single of german pop-duo Modern Talking from the number 1 (in germany)the 11th album Victory contain 4 tracks and multimedia track. The main song "Juliet" written in the 70th style with none specific for the MT sounds/5(4).
  8. Kazigis
    Victory – The 11th Album. Modern Talking. 15 tracks. Released in Electronic. Tracklist. Ready For The Victory. I’m Gonna Be Strong. Don’t Make Me Blue. Juliet. Higher Than Heaven. You’re Not Lisa. When The Sky Rained Fire. The 7th Album. Modern Talking 18 tracks Released in Electronic. You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *