pity, that now can not..

The Serpent - Genesis - In The Beginning (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download The Serpent - Genesis - In The Beginning (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Label: London Records - ZAL 8839 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo ;53; label • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock


What He Say - Ministry - With Sympathy (Cassette), Garrot Bounce - Various - Super Calypso Hits Volume 1 (Vinyl, LP), Passacaglia (Roncalli), Bir Aşk Masalı - Ahmet Ali Arslan - Su Akar Delİ Bakar (CD), Various - Barna Synger Julen Inn (Vinyl), Interview 2 (Skit) - Tech N9ne - Dominion (CD, Album), Good Things - Jahcoustix And The Outsideplayers - Jahcoustix And The Outsiderplayers (CD, Album), One Message One Love - Heavy Monster - One Message One Love (CD), Dont Worry Bout Me - Vera Lynn - Vera Lynn (Vinyl, LP), Driftin Away - The Gayles - Take My Heart (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ The Serpent - Genesis - In The Beginning (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Kezilkree
    Genesis' classic debut album, reissued. gram clear vinyl, embossed gatefold jacket "Better and darker than I thought." That was Mike Rutherford's assessment of his band Genesis's first album. At the time of its release in only copies passed over the counter, despite a rave review from International Times magazine. Its verdict.
  2. Garr
    LETS DANCE REMASTERED NEW VINYL RECORD LETS DANCE $ Genesis We Can't Dance New Vinyl LP UK Import Genesis We Can't: $ Dead Can Dance The Serpent's Egg New Vinyl LP Dead Can Dance: $
  3. Mauzilkree
    Shop 30 records for sale for album In the beginning by Genesis on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.
  4. Toran
    Vintage Vinyl LP Record Genesis In The Beginning Near Mint Condition Promo Pressing Original cover is in very good condition and includes the original inner paper sleeve. (Cover graded very good because it has a small clip on the top right corner). Record is Near Mint!! Promo Pressing!! Track.
  5. Jukasa
    Track List [Disc 1] Where the Sour Turns to Sweet (Mono) In the Beginning (Mono) Fireside Song (Mono) The Serpent (Mono) Am I Very Wrong? (Mono) In the Wilderness (Mono) The Conqueror (Mono) In Hiding (Mono) One Day (Mono) Window (Mono) In Limbo (Mono) Silent Sun (Mono) A Place to Call My Own (Mono) [Disc 2] Where the Sour Turns to Sweet (Stereo) In the Beginning .
  6. Gokazahn
    MORE INFO For the first time on vinyl since the original release. Features the original lineup of Mike Rutherford, Tony Banks, Anthony Phillips and Peter Gabriel. The original album insert, with lyrics, is replicated on the inner sleeve.
  7. Arashigis
    1 day ago · A 5-LP Collection With An Extensive Tracklist Black Sabbath's seminal second album "Paranoid" is getting a vinyl makeover for its 50th anniversary. Arriving on October 9 via Rhino Records, the Super Deluxe Vinyl Box Set features the original album, a rare quadrophonic mix, two live concerts.
  8. Faur
    At first the song told the story of a vain model, but lyrics were rewritten so that they would fit the concept of the LP From Genesis to Revelation. The name of the song was changed to "The Serpent" and it now pictured the arrival of mankind in Eden.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *